FIRST POST!!!

My name is Nic Schweitzer, and I am a Film Maker working in Boise, ID. I LOVE film & V.O.’s! LOVE. THEM! I’d like to be a director or writer, but at this point and combo works just fine.

One of my videos (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZlBbw2qZsKg) just passed 100,000 views! Woo! Go check it out, then please subscribe!

BUSINESS/V.O. CONTACT(STRICTLY for Voice overs and business Anything else, please use address below!): Schweitzer.Nicholas@gmail.com

Personal (Go ahead, I’m bored anyways!): DeadCinosRoad@yahoo.com

Thanks, and click the thing below! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=Nicsho

Leave a Reply

